Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Rick Whaley

Rick Whaley has played with such artists as Al DeMeola, George Benson, Rock Killough, Teddy Pendergrass, Sam & Dave, Mickey Newbury, The Filthy Rich, The Coasters, The Drifters, Jack Williams, Larry Baeder, Billy Dean, Farren Young, Jerry Vivino, Bo Diddley, Wayne Carson, Beverly Jo Scott, Mac Vickery, and more.

0 events found!