Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Jimmy Lumpkin   

Jimmy Lumpkin is a singer/songwriter playing multiple instruments, but is most fond of his acoustic guitar. In addition to his solo career, he also plays with the band Trigger Root. He lives in Summerdale AL, close to Fish River, in a log cabin with his wife, Talia, and dog, Charlie. Whether you prefer folk, rock, soul, blues or country, you'll love Jimmy's music.

1 event found!

Jimmy Lumpkin

WHEN: Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 5 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Jimmy Lumpkin ::    
DETAILS:

Jimmy Lumpkin is a singer/songwriter playing multiple instruments, but is most fond of his acoustic guitar. In addition to his solo career, he also plays with the band Trigger Root. He lives in Summerdale AL, close to Fish River, in a log cabin with his wife, Talia, and dog, Charlie. Whether you prefer folk, rock, soul, blues or country, you'll love Jimmy's music.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

View all of the ever-changing accommodation specials available through Meyer Vacation Rentals! Browse Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Fort Morgan (Alabama) and Perdido Key (Florida) deals.