Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Gregg Fells   

Since making a total commitment to bare his soul and soulfulness in the intense, melodic and inspiring music that he creates, Gregg Fells has been making serious waves in a short time along the Gulf Coast areas of Alabama and Florida. A former singer and keyboardist with the Air Force’s premier entertainment troupe, Tops in Blue, Gregg traveled nearly 30 countries and performed in all 50 states. With his powerful talent and his showbiz experience, plus a deft command of virtually all of America’s roots music, Gregg chose just an acoustic guitar and a microphone for his recent CD, Songs from a Weathered Troubadour, which was recorded live in February 2010. That stripped-down approach provided a release for emotions and melodies to pour forth like they never had before.

0 events found!