Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Oct. 24
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 26
Gregory Brown - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Joey Arata - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 30
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 31
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Bo Roberts   

At the age of eleven, Bo Roberts met Buddy Holly and promptly went off to buy a guitar. His first paying job was with John Fogerty. For three years Bo was the lead guitar and band leader for Hank Williams Jr. He also played lead guitar for Gene Watson, writing Watson's 1 hit, "You're Out Doing What I'm Here Doing Without," among others. He also wrote "Ten With A Two" for Willie Nelson, and it was recently recorded by Kenny Chesney. His songs have also been cut by Rose Maddox, Stoney Edwards and several others. After a few years in Las Vegas, Bo now makes his home in Pensacola, Florida, continuing to write country songs and scores for children's animated films.

0 events found!