Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Dec. 1
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 4
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 5
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 6
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 8
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 11
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 12
Kyle & Karl - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 13
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 15
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


alabama                  

ALABAMA's career to date has resulted in 21 Gold, Platinum, and Multi-Platinum albums, 43 #1 singles, and over 73 million records sold. This ranks it as one of the 10 biggest-selling bands of popular music - ahead of such rock greats as Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Queen, Pink Floyd and The Who. ALABAMA also has more No. 1 records than any band in country music history and has sold more concert tickets than any other country group. As if that weren't enough recognition, it also has claimed 150 industry awards including eight country music Entertainer of the Year honors, two Grammys, two People's Choice Awards, and a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

0 events found!