Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, May. 5
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 6
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 7
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 9
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 10
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 11
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 12
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 13
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, May. 14
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 16
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 17
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 18
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 19
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 20
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 21
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 22
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 23
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 24
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 25
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Nolan's Restaurant & Lounge

Located in Gulf Shores at Sawgrass Landing on Hwy. 59. The freshest seafood, USDA Choice Beef, authentic Greek style dishes. Prepare your palette for the freshest seafood, USDA Choice Beef, authentic Greek-style dishes and much more, all served in a casually elegant setting. Complement your meal with a selection from the extensive wine list, or try a refreshing tropical libation or specialty martini from the full-service bar. 251-948-2111. Live dance music nightly, featuring Sandra Kay and The Legends Band on Mondays, and the cool stylings of Midnight Confessions Tuesday through Saturday nights, all beginning at 7:30. Relax or dance the night away in the lounge to the best dance tunes of the 70s, 80s and 90s. Located in Sawgrass Landing on Hwy. 59, one block south of Ft. Morgan Rd. 251-948-2111.

0 events found!