Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 29
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Wes Loper            

Growing up and residing on the South Alabama Coast, Wes Loper has performed along the Gulf Coast for the past eight years and continues to mix rock, country, blues, and folk music to create his own style with a funky, beachside feel. With well over 1,000 live performances, Wes knows how to entertain a crowd. He has a way of blending music genres that has fans cheering for more. He finds a common ground with the audience and infuses his own flavor until everyone is singing along with the music. His shows are exciting, his voice is outstanding, and his fans are never disappointed.

0 events found!