Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Trey Anastasio               

Singer/songwriter and guitarist Trey Anastasio might be most recognized as a key member of the rock band Phish. But he also is gaining notoriety for his compositions in his orchestral "Evenings with Trey Anastasio" with such organizations as the New York and Los Angeles Philharmonic and the Atlanta, Baltimore and Pittsburgh symphony orchestras. He has even co-written a Broadway musical. As the success of his Trey Anastasio Band grew, their numbers shifted. From a trio to a hearty 10-piece group, their fans have enjoyed each bit of molding to create the very best in jam, pop and rock.

0 events found!