Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Feb. 8
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Bat - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rebecca Barry - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 11
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 12
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 13
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 15
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 18
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 19
Rhythm Intervention - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 20
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 21
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 22
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 25
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 26
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 27
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 28
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 29
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Tuesday, Mar. 1
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 4
Category 4 - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 5
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 11
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Monday, Mar. 14
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 18
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 19
Category 4 - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 24
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 25
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Friday, May. 13
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Trey Anastasio               

Singer/songwriter and guitarist Trey Anastasio might be most recognized as a key member of the rock band Phish. But he also is gaining notoriety for his compositions in his orchestral "Evenings with Trey Anastasio" with such organizations as the New York and Los Angeles Philharmonic and the Atlanta, Baltimore and Pittsburgh symphony orchestras. He has even co-written a Broadway musical. As the success of his Trey Anastasio Band grew, their numbers shifted. From a trio to a hearty 10-piece group, their fans have enjoyed each bit of molding to create the very best in jam, pop and rock.

0 events found!