Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Tony Brook

Tony Brook has been a staple of the music scene and the Frank Brown International Songwriters Festival for the last decade. A critically acclaimed songwriter, he has played venues across the U.S. and Europe from the Blue Bird Café in Nashville to the Palomino Club in Los Angeles. Tony has shared the stage with the likes of Jamie Johnson, Lucinda Williams, Mark Coley, Doug Stone, Steve Young, Johnny Neal, Buddy Miller, Taylor Hicks, Waylon Jennings’ Band, Tanya Tucker, and Justin Townes Earl, and has opened for such acts as Hank Cochran, Willie Nelson, Robert Earl Keen, The Skeeters, Govt Mule, Jack Ingram, Pat Green, Rhonda Vincent, Tensely Elis, Sam Bush, String Cheese Incident, Moe, Ray Charles, Todd Snider, Whiskey Falls and many others.

0 events found!