Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Jun. 27
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 9
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 13
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 16
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 20
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 27
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 30
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Three Dog Night               

From 1969-1974, nobody had more Top 10 hits, moved more records, or sold more concert tickets. During this period Three Dog Night was undoubtedly the most popular band in America with twenty-one consecutive Top 40 hits and twelve straight gold LPs. By late '75, they had sold nearly 50 million records. The show goes on ... Since 1986, Three Dog Night has toured extensively. Their records continue to sell in great numbers and they receive regular airplay on radio stations around the world.

0 events found!