Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jul. 21
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jul. 22
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Red Clay Revival - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Jul. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 24
Red Clay Revival - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Story - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Jul. 26
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jul. 27
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Bryant - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Rebecca Barry - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jul. 28
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jul. 29
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Jul. 30
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 1
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 3
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 4
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Aug. 6
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 7
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 8
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 10
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 11
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 12
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 13
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 14
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 18
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 20
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 24
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 25
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 26
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 27
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 28
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


The Lumineers               

As a trio, The Lumineers began playing at a gritty basement club where Denver’s most talented songwriters gathered every Tuesday for an open mic. The Lumineers' sound took shape - an amalgam of heart-swelling stomp-and-clap acoustic rock, classic pop, and front-porch folk. In 2011, an eponymous self-recorded EP led to a self-booked tour, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans, first across the Western U.S., then back in their old East Coast stomping grounds. Young, old and in-between, they’re drawn by songs like “Ho Hey” and “Stubborn Love,” Americana-inflected barnburners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons. They’re drawn by songs like “Slow it Down” and “Dead Sea,” slow, sultry ballads that suggest the raw revelations of Jeff Buckley and Ryan Adams. They’re drawn by the live Lumineers experience—a coming-together in musical solidarity against isolation, adversity and despair. The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music—the kind that nods to tradition while setting off into uncharted territory. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics. It will all be on display soon, on the band’s first full-length album, due in March.

0 events found!