Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


                 

Tegan and Sara are a Canadian indie rock duo from Calgary, composed of identical twin sisters Tegan Rain Quin and Sara Keirsten Quin. Both musicians are songwriters and play the guitar and keyboards. Tegan and Sara started recording their seventh studio album, Heartthrob, on February 20, 2012. The first single, "Closer", was released on September 25, 2012. The full album was finally released on January 29, 2013 and debuted on the Billboard top 200 at number 3, the bands highest charting record to date, selling 49,000 copies in its first week.

0 events found!