Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 6
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 7
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 9
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 10
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 11
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 12
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 13
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, May. 14
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 16
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 17
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 18
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 19
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 20
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 21
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 22
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 23
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 24
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 25
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Simmons Brothers            

The Simmons Brothers - yes, twins - started their music career in church at the age of 5 while singing in a trio with their sister. At the age of 12 they started their first band, playing local parties and festivals while also maintaining a healthy school environment and playing all sports offered by their school. They continued pursuing their music career until joining the U.S. Army after high school. Their tour of duty completed, they picked up where they left off, heading into their first music tour that included more than 1200 shows in 35 states. They are both really proud of the fact that not only did they co-produce their self-titled album with Ric Web, but they wrote eleven of the fourteen songs and played guitar on some of the tracks. The Simmons Brothers' understated intensity, coupled with an undeniable will to succeed, has prepared this talented young duo for a long and prosperous career.

0 events found!