Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jun. 23
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jun. 25
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jun. 26
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, Jun. 27
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 9
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 13
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Tuesday, Jul. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Silent Disco   

Silent Discos have slowly been gaining popularity in the United States in music festivals and parties. Silent Disco Tour is taking the party across the nation from houses to the nation's premier nightclubs. The experience begins with patrons receiving their own individual pair of wireless headphones as they enter. Specialized headphones have 3 channels that the guests can switch through, meaning up to three live DJs or performances AT THE SAME TIME. The headphones include a mute feature and volume controls so each person can customize for their listening experience.

0 events found!