Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 29
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Shane Owens Band      

Shane Owens won the Jimmy Dean Country Showdown State Competition in Alabama two years in a row in 1995 and 1996 and made it as far as the national semi-finals. He first went out on his own in 1996, and has since then shared the stage with many of country's top artists, including Hank Williams Jr., Lori Morgan, George Jones, Merle Haggard, Kenny Chesney, Pam Tillis, Ronnie Milsap, Billy Dean, Keith Urban, Exile and dozens of others, while touring all over the South.

0 events found!