Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Nov. 20
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rick Whaley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Nov. 23
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Nov. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Nov. 25
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Nov. 26
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Nov. 27
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rebecca Barry - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Nov. 30
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Dec. 1
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Dec. 3
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 4
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Brandon White - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 14
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 16
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Dec. 17
Webb Dalton - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 22
Brandon White - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Dec. 23
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Dec. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Dec. 27
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Dec. 28
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Dec. 29
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, May. 18
The Killers - Hangout Music Fest
Zedd - Hangout Music Fest
Cold War Kids - Hangout Music Fest
Portugal. The Man - Hangout Music Fest
Lost Kings - Hangout Music Fest
Galantis - Hangout Music Fest
Blackbear - Hangout Music Fest
Oh Wonder - Hangout Music Fest
Tash Sultana - Hangout Music Fest
Lauv - Hangout Music Fest
Anderson East - Hangout Music Fest
DeJ Loaf - Hangout Music Fest
Pussy Riot - Hangout Music Fest
Nothing But Thieves - Hangout Music Fest
Banners - Hangout Music Fest
Ron Gallo - Hangout Music Fest
The Green - Hangout Music Fest
The Glorious Sons - Hangout Music Fest
Caroline Rose - Hangout Music Fest
Bones - Hangout Music Fest
Saturday, May. 19
Logic - Hangout Music Fest
Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals - Hangout Music Fest
St. Vincent - Hangout Music Fest
Bleachers - Hangout Music Fest
Manchester Orchestra - Hangout Music Fest
Tank and the Bangas - Hangout Music Fest
Cashmere Cat - Hangout Music Fest
Bahamas - Hangout Music Fest
Noname - Hangout Music Fest
San Holo - Hangout Music Fest
Son Little - Hangout Music Fest
Kasbo - Hangout Music Fest
Skip Marley - Hangout Music Fest
Goldfish - Hangout Music Fest
R.LUM.R - Hangout Music Fest
Mikky Ekko - Hangout Music Fest
The Chainsmokers - Hangout Music Fest
Halsey - Hangout Music Fest
Grouplove - Hangout Music Fest
Sunday, May. 20
Kendrick Lamar - Hangout Music Fest
ODESZA - Hangout Music Fest
Foster the People - Hangout Music Fest
Slightly Stoopid - Hangout Music Fest
The Struts - Hangout Music Fest
SZA - Hangout Music Fest
AWOLNATION - Hangout Music Fest
Lil Pump - Hangout Music Fest
Getter - Hangout Music Fest
NF - Hangout Music Fest
Greta Van Fleet - Hangout Music Fest
Whethan - Hangout Music Fest
Alice Merton - Hangout Music Fest
MAX - Hangout Music Fest
AJR - Hangout Music Fest
Poolside - Hangout Music Fest
Hippo Campus - Hangout Music Fest
Melvv - Hangout Music Fest
Alex Lahey - Hangout Music Fest
Welshly Arms - Hangout Music Fest
Mansionair - Hangout Music Fest
Sunflower Bean - Hangout Music Fest
Hotel Garuda - Hangout Music Fest


Ryan Balthrop Band   

Ryan Balthrop draws inspiration from his southern upbringing in Mobile, Alabama, and from his years living and performing in the Eastern Caribbean. He has performed over 150 shows a year with various Southeastern bands since 1994. His long-awaited solo effort released in 2011, is a sophisticated blend of Americana, folk, blues, and a taste of the islands. The album spans several genres, and represents Balthrop’s powerful songwriting capabilities. His soulful, sometimes delicate vocals drive home the themes that intertwine to create an atmosphere of inner reflection and emotion. Still the themes relate to a wide audience, speaking to all of us who have lost and continued to love.

0 events found!