Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Mar. 25
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rusty Tabor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Mar. 26
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Mar. 27
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Mar. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Mar. 30
PHILO - The Hangout
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Mar. 31
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 2
Nikki Talley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 5
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Thursday, Apr. 6
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 7
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 8
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 9
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 12
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Apr. 13
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 14
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 15
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 16
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Apr. 20
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 21
Wavelength - The Hangout
Sunday, Apr. 23
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 25
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 26
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 28
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 29
Wavelength - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 6
PHILO - The Hangout
Friday, May. 12
Jamell Richardson - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 13
Jamell Richardson - The Hangout
Thursday, May. 18
Young the Giant - Hangout Music Fest
Band of Horses - Hangout Music Fest
Twenty One Pilots - Hangout Music Fest
Dillon Francis - Hangout Music Fest
Major Lazer - Hangout Music Fest
The Suffers - Hangout Music Fest
Mumford and Sons - Hangout Music Fest
Frank Ocean - Hangout Music Fest
Chance The Rapper - Hangout Music Fest
Weezer - Hangout Music Fest
DJ Snake - Hangout Music Fest
MGMT - Hangout Music Fest
Sigur Ros - Hangout Music Fest
Mac DeMarco - Hangout Music Fest
Rufus Du Sol - Hangout Music Fest
Warpaint - Hangout Music Fest
The Strumbellas - Hangout Music Fest
NGHTMRE - Hangout Music Fest
Shaggy - Hangout Music Fest
Matoma - Hangout Music Fest
Kungs - Hangout Music Fest
Andrew McMahon - Hangout Music Fest
Mutemath - Hangout Music Fest
Bob Moses - Hangout Music Fest
PVRIS - Hangout Music Fest
Joseph - Hangout Music Fest
Rainbow Kitten Surprise - Hangout Music Fest
Shaun Frank - Hangout Music Fest
Marshmello - Hangout Music Fest
The Head and the Heart - Hangout Music Fest
Tory Lanez - Hangout Music Fest
A$AP Ferg - Hangout Music Fest
Franz Ferdinand - Hangout Music Fest
Charli XCX - Hangout Music Fest
Lukas Graham - Hangout Music Fest
Local Natives - Hangout Music Fest
Lil' Yachty - Hangout Music Fest
Cash Cash - Hangout Music Fest
Louis the Child - Hangout Music Fest
Snakehips - Hangout Music Fest
Gryffin - Hangout Music Fest
Cheat Codes - Hangout Music Fest
Magic! - Hangout Music Fest
Bishop Briggs - Hangout Music Fest
LANY - Hangout Music Fest
Lewis Del Mar - Hangout Music Fest
Arizona - Hangout Music Fest
RUSS - Hangout Music Fest
The Hunna - Hangout Music Fest
Nora En Pure - Hangout Music Fest
LP - Hangout Music Fest
Barns Courtney - Hangout Music Fest
COIN - Hangout Music Fest
Frances - Hangout Music Fest
888 - Hangout Music Fest
Kap Slap - Hangout Music Fest
Cobi - Hangout Music Fest
Pardison Fontaine - Hangout Music Fest
Tkay Maidza - Hangout Music Fest
Foreign Air - Hangout Music Fest
BASSH - Hangout Music Fest
Mondo Cozmo - Hangout Music Fest
White Reaper - Hangout Music Fest
Towkio - Hangout Music Fest
Le Youth - Hangout Music Fest
Thursday, May. 25
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater


Rusty Tabor   

Kentucky-born singer/songwriter Rusty Tabor has been performing on stage since the ripe young age of 14. After a short-lived college football career, he packed up and moved to Nashville in 2001 - within his first year there, Rusty had landed his first publishing deal with Skidaddy Music. Billy Ray Cyrus quickly took a liking to Rusty’s songwriting style and recorded 2 songs out of that first catalog: “Back to Memphis,” a single off of Cyrus’ Time Flies album, and soon after “Wouldn’t You Do This For Me” on his The Other Side album. He soon found another writing home with Plus Spins Music. From that catalog came “All I’ve Got Left” recorded by Russell Hitchcock (formerly of Air Supply) on his Tennessee: The Nashville Project double CD, and IBMA Male Vocalist of the Year winner Bradley Walker recorded “One Paragraph” for his upcoming Rounder Records album. The future is brighter than bright for Rusty nowadays. In January of 2011 he was offered a chance to be a part of legendary songwriter Earl Bud Lee’s publishing company. “I JUMPED at that opportunity!” he says. “Bud Lee is one of the most successful writers in the business with hits like "Friends in Low Places," "One Night at a Time" and "Who Are You When I’m Not Looking." He’s not only a master at what he does, he’s one of my favorite people in this world.” Rusty is currently in the studio working on his own album with some of the best in the business.

1 event found!

Rusty Tabor

WHEN: March 25 @ 10:15 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Rusty Tabor ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Elevate your 2017 Spring Break from ho-hum to heck yeah! with a trip to the beaches of the Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast.


Spring Break At The Beach
30% Off in Condos and Houses
Promo Code: 17SPR30
Stay between 2/7/17 – 5/17/17 for 30% Off 4-night minimum at participating condos and houses.

TICKETS:

.