Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Aug. 30
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Story - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Sep. 1
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Sep. 2
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Sep. 3
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Sep. 5
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 6
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 8
Miranda Lambert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 10
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 12
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 15
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 16
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 17
Webb Dalton - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 18
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 19
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 24
Shiny Objects - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 26
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 29
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 30
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 13
The Groovinators - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Christian - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ole' River String Band - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Smokin' Elvis - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Vic Saul - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Top Hat and Jackie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Sugarcane Jane - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Strickly Isbell - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Eric Erdman - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
David Jones - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ryan Balthrop - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tip Tops - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Friday, Oct. 14
Justin Patterson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
David Chastang - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Laura Lynn Danley - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Light Travelers - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
This Side of 49 - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hypsy Sisters - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Perry Wall - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Cary Hudson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jason Justice - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Hung Jury - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Crowned Jewelz Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Your Girlfriend - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Velcro Pygmies - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Saturday, Oct. 15
Brandon Wheeler - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Singing For Scholarships - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Brandon White - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Shelby Brown - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Holli Mosley - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Young Petty Thieves - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lee Yankie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hellz Yeah - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Kristy Lee - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Steel Woods - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jamell Richardson - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tracy Lawrence - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Sunday, Oct. 16
Paw Paw's Medicine Cabinet - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Soulshine Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Liberty Church Worship Service - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Dotolo - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Rhythm Intervention - Shrimp Festival - West Stage


Rumor Mill         

Everybody loves to spread Rumors! Maybe that’s what keeps Rumor Mill playing over two hundred shows a year. Or maybe it’s the charisma Rumor Mill exudes onstage. Either way this Pensacola, Florida based band has been entertaining packed houses along the Gulf Coast and all over the U.S. for several years. From the Louisiana Superdome and the Mobile Civic Center to nightclubs and festivals, Rumor Mill can entertain any size crowd and keep them rocking from the first note to the last! Rumor Mill’s mix of rock and party favorites served up with a high energy show guarantees to always keep the crowd on their feet.

0 events found!