Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Rumor Mill         

Everybody loves to spread Rumors! Maybe that’s what keeps Rumor Mill playing over two hundred shows a year. Or maybe it’s the charisma Rumor Mill exudes onstage. Either way this Pensacola, Florida based band has been entertaining packed houses along the Gulf Coast and all over the U.S. for several years. From the Louisiana Superdome and the Mobile Civic Center to nightclubs and festivals, Rumor Mill can entertain any size crowd and keep them rocking from the first note to the last! Rumor Mill’s mix of rock and party favorites served up with a high energy show guarantees to always keep the crowd on their feet.

0 events found!