Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Jun. 27
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 9
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 13
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 16
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 20
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 27
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 30
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Rich Aucoin                  

Rich Aucoin is a connector. On a mission to create a euphoric communal experience, Aucoin writes music that transcends. With his first commercial release, Public Publication, he has created anthemic pop, breaking the barriers between audience and performers, inviting everyone to create this lush-yet simplistic, electro-pop music together. The focus of Public Publication is simply to contain as much of the country as possible. Featuring more than 500 musicians and recorded locally from Victoria, BC to Saint John’s, NL (and as far north as Dawson City, YK), the album was made in professional studios, bedrooms and churches. Performers range from members of some of Canada’s biggest bands to fans with little to no musical training. It took over two years of traveling to schedule and record all these individuals. The amazing part is that Public Publication still feels like a simple, well-written pop album...but deep within lies the communal inspiration that encourages Aucoin to follow through with his ambitious ideas.

0 events found!