Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Sep. 29
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Sep. 30
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Saturday, Oct. 1
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Oct. 2
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Oct. 3
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Tuesday, Oct. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Karaoke - American Legion Post 199
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Friday, Oct. 7
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Saturday, Oct. 8
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Karaoke - American Legion Post 199
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 13
The Groovinators - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Christian - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ole' River String Band - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Smokin' Elvis - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Vic Saul - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Top Hat and Jackie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Sugarcane Jane - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Strickly Isbell - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Eric Erdman - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
David Jones - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ryan Balthrop - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tip Tops - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Friday, Oct. 14
David Chastang - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Justin Patterson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Laura Lynn Danley - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Light Travelers - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
This Side of 49 - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hypsy Sisters - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Perry Wall - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Cary Hudson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jason Justice - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Hung Jury - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Crowned Jewelz Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Your Girlfriend - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Velcro Pygmies - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Saturday, Oct. 15
Brandon Wheeler - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Singing For Scholarships - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Brandon White - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Shelby Brown - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Holli Mosley - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Young Petty Thieves - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lee Yankie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hellz Yeah - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kristy Lee - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Steel Woods - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jamell Richardson - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tracy Lawrence - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Sunday, Oct. 16
Paw Paw's Medicine Cabinet - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Soulshine Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Liberty Church Worship Service - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Dotolo - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Rhythm Intervention - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Monday, Oct. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Oct. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Oct. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 22
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 24
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 27
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 28
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Red Hot Chili Peppers                     

Red Hot Chili Peppers, an American alternative rock band, formed in Los Angeles in 1983. The group's musical style primarily consists of rock with an emphasis on funk, as well as elements from other genres such as punk rock, hip hop and psychedelic rock. The Red Hot Chili Peppers has won seven Grammy Awards. The band has sold over 70 million albums worldwide, charting nine singles in the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100 (including three in the Top 10) and seven number one singles on the Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, and they currently hold the record for most number one singles on the Alternative Songs chart at twelve. The band was named inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and will be inducted in April 2012.

0 events found!