Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, May. 22
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 23
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Wednesday, May. 24
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 25
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Bryant - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Red Clay Revival      

Red Clay Revival, dug fresh out of Tuscaloosa, AL, is an all-star collection of experienced musicians bringing a creative and unexacting sound for all of their foot-stomping guests to enjoy! Melding the essence of Americana rock, their sounds include a soulful voice, basked by a newgrass, roots rock, and acoustic bluegrass style. With their underlying passion to spread joyful music to their audiences, Red Clay Revival digs up the freshest tunes and they are blazing new trails far and wide for everyone to boogie on down!

0 events found!