Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jun. 24
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
David St. Romain - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Rumor Mill - The Hangout
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Jun. 25
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
David St. Romain - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Sunday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Foxy Iguanas - The Hangout
Monday, Jun. 27
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Cool Rayz - The Hangout
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, Jun. 28
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
The Perry Wall - The Hangout
Wednesday, Jun. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Thursday, Jun. 30
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
PHILO - The Hangout
Monday, Jul. 4
Oliver's Twist - The Hangout
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, Sep. 8
Miranda Lambert - The Wharf Amphitheater


Phish                     

Phish is an epic jam band with a loyal following. Phish's music blends elements of a wide variety of genres including rock, jazz, progressive rock, psychedelic rock, hard rock, funk, folk, bluegrass, and blues. Due to the band's improvisational style, their concerts are original in terms of the order and selection of songs and the way each song and set are performed.

0 events found!