Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Perdido Brothers      

Rick Whaley, Jon Cook & Pat McCann...3 incredible guitarists that pick together like they've been together for Years! The Dream Team Trio

1 event found!

Perdido Brothers

WHEN: May 28 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Perdido Brothers ::       
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

For a limited time, get two nights free when you book a week in a house or condo with 4 or more bedrooms.

Stay anytime between now and June 10 and get 7 nights for the price of 5.

Valid for stays 4/27/17 – 6/10/17 at participating properties.