bing pixel

Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Dec. 18
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rick Whaley - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Thursday, Dec. 20
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Smelley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Friday, Dec. 21
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Scott Koehn - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Saturday, Dec. 22
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Oliver's Twist - Flora-Bama Lounge
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
JoJo Pres - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Smelley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Sunday, Dec. 23
Songs of Rusty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Smelley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Monday, Dec. 24
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Tuesday, Dec. 25
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rick Whaley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jonathan Newton - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Smelley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Thursday, Dec. 27
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
JoJo Pres - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Friday, Dec. 28
Yellowhammer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Saturday, Dec. 29
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
JoJo Pres - Flora-Bama Lounge
JoJo Pres - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Smelley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Magic Johnsons - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Sunday, Dec. 30
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Songs of Rusty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
 
Sunday, Mar. 10
Zac Brown Band - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Jimmy Buffett - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, Apr. 27
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
 
Saturday, May. 11
Jim Gaffigan - The Wharf Amphitheater

ODESZA


Odesza (stylized as ODESZA) are an American electronic music duo from Seattle consisting of Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight. The group was formed in 2012 shortly before Mills and Knight graduated from Western Washington University.[1] Their debut album, Summer's Gone, was released in 2012 to much acclaim in the underground electronic music community.[2][3] Following Summer's Gone, Odesza released their first EP in 2013 entitled, My Friends Never Die.[4] Odesza. (2015, January 12). In Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia. Retrieved 22:11, January 20, 2015, from http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Odesza&oldid=642174418