bing pixel

Mt. Joy

  • Mt. Joy Website Link
  • Mt. Joy Twitter Link
  • Mt. Joy Facebook Link
  • Mt. Joy YouTube Link
  • Mt. Joy Instagram Link

Mt. Joy is a five-piece indie rock band based in Los Angeles with roots in Philadelphia. They consist of members Matt Quinn, Sam Cooper, Sotiris Eliopoulos, Jackie Miclau, and Michael Byrnes. The band debuted in 2016 with their single "Astrovan", recorded in Los Angeles by Quinn, Cooper, and Byrnes.