Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


moe.                  

From modest beginnings in a Buffalo basement over two decades ago to today’s multifaceted success, the members of moe. have never lost sight of the earnest, elemental goals that they aspired to from their very first show: to deliver honest, heartfelt music and to ensure the audience has a good time. Even with their twentieth anniversary, there is little inclination towards nostalgic reflection or self-congratulation within the walls of moe. They still describe themselves as a rock ’n’ roll band, without qualifications, compilations or asterisks – even though their kaleidoscopic music spans all the way from tight, incisively well-constructed songcraft to fluid, conversational, extended improvisation, incorporating everything from straightforward rock and Americana influences to bouyant Jamaican and South African inflections.

0 events found!