Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Aug. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Matt Hoggatt      

Matt Hoggatt was born and raised on the Mississippi Gulf Coast in the small town of Gautier. “Most people can’t pronounce the name of my town, but they know it's near the Singing River.” For this reason, Matt often refers to being born on the “Singing River.” Matt enlisted in the U.S. Army National Guard after high school, serving honorably for 7 years assigned to the 41st Army Band and 114th Military Police Company. “Somewhere along the way, I realized it’s hard to sing and play trumpet at the same time.” Matt started playing guitar and writing songs and the rest is history. Matt’s song “21 At Normandy” won him a lyric contest. He won the Nashville Songwriter Association Spring Training Song Contest in 2009. In 2010, he was a finalist in the Zac Brown “Sailing Southern Ground” Song Contest and 2011 proved to be even better. In 2011, he won the Best Country category in the Song of The Year Contest as well as another lyric contest held by singer/songwriter Amy Speace and American Songwriter Magazine, and he had a song recorded by a Canadian country artist. Matt Hoggatt is affiliated with SESAC and owns Country Fish Music.

0 events found!