Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 11
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 12
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 13
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 15
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 18
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 19
Rhythm Intervention - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 20
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 21
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 22
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 25
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 26
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 27
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 28
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Feb. 29
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Tuesday, Mar. 1
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 4
Category 4 - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 5
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 11
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Monday, Mar. 14
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 18
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 19
Category 4 - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 24
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 25
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Friday, May. 13
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Lynam               

From Birmingham, AL, Lynam is a band that has no limits. With the attitude of Sid Vicious and the pure energy of early Guns N Roses, the three members that make up the band Lynam have a take no prisoners approach to their music. The first single, "Tanis," went to #1 on both the active rock independent and mainstream rock independent charts. The band’s album Tragic City Symphony (Megaforce/Mascot Records) featured the radio singles "Save My Soul," "Lindsay Says," and "Porn Star." All three singles reached the top 10 on the active rock independent chart, with "Save My Soul" reaching top 5 with over 10 million in audience.

0 events found!