Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Mar. 27
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Mar. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Mar. 30
PHILO - The Hangout
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Mar. 31
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 2
Nikki Talley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 5
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Thursday, Apr. 6
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 7
Lee Yankie - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 8
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 9
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 12
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Apr. 13
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 14
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 15
Yeah, Probably - The Hangout
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Apr. 16
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Apr. 20
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 21
Wavelength - The Hangout
Sunday, Apr. 23
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Apr. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Apr. 25
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Apr. 26
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Apr. 28
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Apr. 29
Wavelength - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 6
PHILO - The Hangout
Friday, May. 12
Jamell Richardson - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 13
Jamell Richardson - The Hangout
Thursday, May. 18
Major Lazer - Hangout Music Fest
The Suffers - Hangout Music Fest
Young the Giant - Hangout Music Fest
Twenty One Pilots - Hangout Music Fest
Dillon Francis - Hangout Music Fest
Band of Horses - Hangout Music Fest
Mumford and Sons - Hangout Music Fest
Frank Ocean - Hangout Music Fest
Chance The Rapper - Hangout Music Fest
Weezer - Hangout Music Fest
DJ Snake - Hangout Music Fest
MGMT - Hangout Music Fest
Sigur Ros - Hangout Music Fest
Mac DeMarco - Hangout Music Fest
Rufus Du Sol - Hangout Music Fest
Warpaint - Hangout Music Fest
The Strumbellas - Hangout Music Fest
NGHTMRE - Hangout Music Fest
Shaggy - Hangout Music Fest
Matoma - Hangout Music Fest
Kungs - Hangout Music Fest
Andrew McMahon - Hangout Music Fest
Mutemath - Hangout Music Fest
Bob Moses - Hangout Music Fest
PVRIS - Hangout Music Fest
Joseph - Hangout Music Fest
Rainbow Kitten Surprise - Hangout Music Fest
Shaun Frank - Hangout Music Fest
Marshmello - Hangout Music Fest
The Head and the Heart - Hangout Music Fest
Tory Lanez - Hangout Music Fest
A$AP Ferg - Hangout Music Fest
Franz Ferdinand - Hangout Music Fest
Charli XCX - Hangout Music Fest
Lukas Graham - Hangout Music Fest
Local Natives - Hangout Music Fest
Lil' Yachty - Hangout Music Fest
Cash Cash - Hangout Music Fest
Louis the Child - Hangout Music Fest
Snakehips - Hangout Music Fest
Gryffin - Hangout Music Fest
Cheat Codes - Hangout Music Fest
Magic! - Hangout Music Fest
Bishop Briggs - Hangout Music Fest
LANY - Hangout Music Fest
Lewis Del Mar - Hangout Music Fest
Arizona - Hangout Music Fest
RUSS - Hangout Music Fest
The Hunna - Hangout Music Fest
Nora En Pure - Hangout Music Fest
LP - Hangout Music Fest
Barns Courtney - Hangout Music Fest
COIN - Hangout Music Fest
Frances - Hangout Music Fest
888 - Hangout Music Fest
Kap Slap - Hangout Music Fest
Cobi - Hangout Music Fest
Pardison Fontaine - Hangout Music Fest
Tkay Maidza - Hangout Music Fest
Foreign Air - Hangout Music Fest
BASSH - Hangout Music Fest
Mondo Cozmo - Hangout Music Fest
White Reaper - Hangout Music Fest
Towkio - Hangout Music Fest
Le Youth - Hangout Music Fest
Thursday, May. 25
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater


Long Lost Friend      

Long Lost Friend combines folk, southern roots, jazz and pop to create a unique sound of their own. Kristen's roots are in New England. Being a trained opera singer and stemming off into blues, rock, folk and jazz, she brings a theatrical yet raw feel to the songs and lyrics she writes, on keys and vocals. "Salty" Walt's ability to play rhythms and feels from around the world creates an amazing drum/percussion experience, even breaking out the washboard at times! James Cook on guitar/vocals brings the flavor of the South to the mix with his driving delta blues rhythms, aching slide guitar, and relevant lyrics. Rounding out the bunch, Etta Emerson's haunting yet impeccable backing vocals put the final touches on this quartet of misfits that somehow make it fit!

0 events found!