Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Apr. 30
Tommy Morse Band - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Jon Cowart - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 1
Foxy Iguanas - The Hangout
Monday, May. 2
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 3
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 4
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 5
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 6
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 7
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 9
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 10
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 11
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 12
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 13
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, May. 14
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 16
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 17
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 18
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 19
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 20
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 21
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 22
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 23
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 24
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 25
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Logan Spicer

Guitar and singing are the passion of Logan Spicer, particularly when it's country music. Whether mimicking the classic vocals of George Jones, Merle Haggard, Johnny Cash or George Strait, or drawing you in with his own sound, there is no doubt that this humble young musician is doing exactly what he was meant to with his life.

4 events found!

Logan Spicer

WHEN: May 4 @ 10:15 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Logan Spicer :: 
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Logan Spicer

WHEN: May 6 @ 10:15 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Logan Spicer :: 
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Logan Spicer

WHEN: May 13 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Logan Spicer :: 
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Logan Spicer

WHEN: May 25 @ 10:15 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Logan Spicer :: 
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.