Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Aug. 29
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Story - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Sep. 1
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 2
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Sep. 3
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Sep. 5
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 6
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 8
Miranda Lambert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 10
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 11
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 12
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 15
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 16
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 17
Webb Dalton - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 18
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 19
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 24
Shiny Objects - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 26
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 29
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 30
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Oct. 13
The Groovinators - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ole' River String Band - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Lisa Christian - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Smokin' Elvis - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Vic Saul - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Top Hat and Jackie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Sugarcane Jane - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Strickly Isbell - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Eric Erdman - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
David Jones - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ryan Balthrop - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tip Tops - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Friday, Oct. 14
David Chastang - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Justin Patterson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Laura Lynn Danley - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
This Side of 49 - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Light Travelers - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
The Hypsy Sisters - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Perry Wall - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Cary Hudson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jason Justice - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Hung Jury - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Crowned Jewelz Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Your Girlfriend - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Velcro Pygmies - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Saturday, Oct. 15
Brandon Wheeler - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Brandon White - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Singing For Scholarships - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Shelby Brown - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Holli Mosley - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Young Petty Thieves - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lee Yankie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hellz Yeah - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Kristy Lee - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Steel Woods - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jamell Richardson - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tracy Lawrence - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Sunday, Oct. 16
Paw Paw's Medicine Cabinet - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Soulshine Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Liberty Church Worship Service - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Dotolo - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Rhythm Intervention - Shrimp Festival - West Stage


Larry T. Wilson   

Larry T. Wilson is a songwriter whose songs have been recorded by platinum recording artist Sammy Kershaw ("Too Far Gone To Leave"), vocal group 4-Runner ("The House At The End Of The Road"), Cherie Austin ("No More Chasing Rainbows") Marty Rabon ("Take Jesus As Your Lawyer") and David Frizell ("Charlie Loves Hazel"). As an artist, Larry T. has performed shows with Guy Clark, Billy Joe Shavers, Mickey Newbury, The Amazing Rhythm Aces, Delbert McClinton, Doc Watson, Livingston Taylor, The Dave Grissom Quintet, Larry Cordle and Lonesome Standard Time, Carl Jackson, Bruce Channel, Jerry Sally, Leslie Satcher, Rock Killough, Sonny Throckmorten, and Gove Scrivner.

0 events found!