Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 29
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Larkin Poe               

Sisters, music lovers, storytellers. Beginning lessons on classical violin and piano at the ages of 5 and 6, Rebecca and Megan toured internationally from 2005 to 2010 as The Lovell Sisters. This incarnation, which also included eldest sister, Jessica, took them from the stage of the Grand Ole Opry to festivals such as Bonnaroo and Telluride. In January 2010, after saying "farewell" to The Lovell Sisters, the two younger sisters formed Larkin Poe and released a debut EP, Spring, on February 17, 2010. They followed with 3 more EPs: Summer, Fall, and Winter, all now available as a boxed set.

0 events found!