Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 29
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Kenny Chesney                  

With 15 gold or higher albums since 1994 and more than 30 Top Ten hits (18 of them reaching Number One) plus numerous awards, Kenny Chesney's popularity remains strong. Although a country musician, Kenny has a much broader appeal fueled by not only his easy, mellow voice but lyrics that tell stories and touch hearts.

0 events found!