Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Justin Wall

Justin Wall is a singer/songwriter/guitarist from Mobile, Alabama. His unique mix of musical genres, along with his previous band HMC, has earned him the nickname “The Heavy Metal Cowboy.” Wall says his music is “a soulful and confessional sound with influences varying from rock-n-roll, blues, country, and folk to anything else my ears find necessary to give the message I want to send.” He is known for his ability to entertain while simultaneously conveying emotion through music. The subject matter and lyrical content of his music ranges from light-hearted celebrations of comedic mischief and good times (such as the country influenced “Migrate to the Tailgate”) to suicidal depression, internal conflict, and spiritual warfare (like the sobering, rock-driven ballad “Voices”). Wall currently performs primarily as a solo acoustic act and he is in the process of putting together a backing band. He can be seen frequently performing and collaborating with local and regional artists in and around the Southeast.

0 events found!