Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jul. 28
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jul. 29
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Jul. 30
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 1
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 3
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 4
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Aug. 6
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 7
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 8
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 10
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 11
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 12
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 13
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 14
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 18
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 20
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 24
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 25
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 26
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 27
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 28
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Justin Patterson   

The music of Little Rock, AR singer/songwriter Justin Patterson is not easily defined. Citing influences as diverse as James Taylor, Merle Haggard, and Stephen Stills, Justin has been reaching audiences for years with his unique collection of finely crafted tunes written from a true southern perspective. Justin forged his musical identity within the culture of America's Deep South, and his emotional connection to that region is evident in his own brand of Americana and folk/rock styling. Justin first received critical acclaim in the late 1990s for his contributions to the Florida roots/rock band The Woody Brothers. Their self-titled debut in 1996 contained the popular Patterson-penned compositions "Somewhere in Florida" and "The Motherlode," songs that received airplay on many Florida independent stations. Since returning to his native Arkansas, Justin has continued as a featured solo artist at music festivals and songwriter showcases across the region. He is currently playing shows throughout Central Arkansas with fellow songwriters Laura Lynn Danley and Gene Reid, and he is at work on a new collection of original songs entitled "Fugitive Heart," to be completed in the winter of 2011.

0 events found!