bing pixel

Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Nov. 16
J. Hawkins - Woodside Restaurant
Leaving Lennox - Woodside Restaurant
Doug Gill - The Point Restaurant
Jeff Gilkinson - The Point Restaurant
Lynn Langham - The Point Restaurant
The Krickets - The Point Restaurant
Jim McBride - The Point Restaurant
Kerry Kurt Phillips - The Point Restaurant
Jim Rushing - The Point Restaurant
Runaway Home - The Point Restaurant
Sassafrass - Pensacola Southwest Branch Library
Barbara Cloyd - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Payton Smith - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Mike Aiken - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jackson Capps - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kevin Danzig - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Ken Keller - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Christina Christian - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Clinton Gregory - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Robert Cline Jr. - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Krickets - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Taylor Craven - The Crab Trap
James Adkins - The Oar House on Bayou Chico
Jim Parker - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cass Hunter - Purple Parrot Tiki Bar
Scott Koehn - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rusty Budde - Fin and Fork
Tim Buppert - Fin and Fork
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Richard Trest - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kim Carson - Purple Parrot Tiki Bar
Gerald Smith - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ottar "Big Hand" Johansen - The Oar House on Bayou Chico
Karen E. Reynolds - The Crab Trap
J. Hawkins - The Crab Trap
Bjoern Nilsen - The Oar House on Bayou Chico
Lora Reynolds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Barksdale - Purple Parrot Tiki Bar
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sonny Throckmorton - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Higgins - Fin and Fork
Mark Dreyer - Fin and Fork
Mac Walter - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Billy Ray Reynolds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Katie Rogers - The Oar House on Bayou Chico
Davis Corley - The Crab Trap
Ronny McKinley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Danny Griego - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Taylor Craven - Flora-Bama Lounge
Marc-Alan Barnette - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jim Vest - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jeremy Dean - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mudbone - Flora-Bama Lounge
Buddy Cannon - Flora-Bama Lounge
Marla Cannon-Goodman - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Cavanaugh - Flora-Bama Lounge
Leaving Lennox - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mike Aiken - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jim "Moose" Brown - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bruce Chanel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Talley - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jackson Capps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rock Killough - Flora-Bama Lounge
Craig Dillingham - Flora-Bama Lounge
Robert Cline Jr. - Flora-Bama Lounge
Amanda Pruitt - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jordans & James - Bill-E's Old 27 Grill
Crystal Shawanda - Perdido Beach Resort
Gove Scrivenor - Sunset Cork Room
Nick Branch - Sunset Cork Room
Dewayne Strobel - Perdido Beach Resort
Gary Talley - Perdido Beach Resort
Jonathan Puzan - Sunset Cork Room
Kevin Danzig - Sunset Cork Room
Jim McCormick - Perdido Beach Resort
Payton Smith - Perdido Beach Resort
Ken Keller - Sunset Cork Room
Matt Prater - Sunset Cork Room
Sunday, Nov. 17
Bo Roberts - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Rick Whaley - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Gove Scrivenor - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Larry T. Wilson - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Rick Carter and The League of Legendary Artists - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Lauren Murphy and the Psychedelics - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
Stephen Lee Veal - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
John Cochran - The Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Matt Prater - Fin and Fork
Jim McCormick - Flora-Bama Lounge
Payton Smith - Flora-Bama Lounge
Nick Branch - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rusty Budde - Flora-Bama Lounge
Bob Tobin - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Ray Thompson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Dreyer - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Krickets - Flora-Bama Lounge
Amanda Pruitt - Flora-Bama Lounge
Transit Soul - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kevin Danzig - Flora-Bama Lounge
Billy Ray Reynolds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lora Reynolds - Flora-Bama Lounge

Jim Rushing

Jim Rushing Two time nominee for the Nashville Songwriter Hall of Fame (2017 & 2018) Rushing has created and co-written such hits as Jeanne Pruett’s “You Don’t Need To Move A Mountain”—a Top 10 single in 1974— “Nothing Sure Looked Good On You” (Gene Watson); “Pittsburgh Stealers” (The Kendalls); “Cajun Moon”, “Heartbreak Hurricane”, Salt Of The Earth” and “Thanks Again” (Ricky Skaggs) “Lonesome Standard Time” (Kathy Mattea); “Cheap Whiskey” (Martina McBride); “What A Way To Go” (Ray Kennedy); “Hope you’re Feelin’ Me (Like I’m Feelin’ You)” (Charlie Pride); and “American Honky Tonk Bar Association” (Garth Brooks). George Jones, Dolly Parton, Vern Gosden, Patty Loveless, ConwayTwitty, Loretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette, Charlie Rich, Roy Clark, Paul Anka, Debbie Boone, Linda Ronstadt, Olivia Newton-John, Crystal Gayle, Vern Gosden, Ronnie Milsap, Cal Smith, Telly Salavas, Ray Kennedy, B.J. Thomas, Dr. Hook, Lee Greenwood, Little Texas, Patty Lovelace, Sara Evans, Sammy Kershaw, Doug Stone, Mark Chesnutt, Steve Wariner, Chely Wright, Montgomery-Gentry, Randy Travis, Trace Atkins, Kenny Chesney, Ralph Stanley, Earl Scruggs Review, John Starling, The Seldom Scene, Jerry Salley, Larry Cordle, Carl Jackson, Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver, Osborne Bros. and many other notable artists have recorded Jim’s songs.

  • 11/16 Songwriters @ The Point Restaurant noon-5:45pm

    November 16 @ 12:00 p.m.
    The Point Restaurant
    Doug Gill ::
    • Doug Gill Myspace Link

    Jeff Gilkinson ::
    • Jeff Gilkinson Myspace Link

    Lynn Langham ::
    • Lynn Langham Myspace Link

    The Krickets ::

    Jim McBride ::

    Kerry Kurt Phillips ::

    Jim Rushing ::

    Runaway Home ::

    12:00 - 1:15 Doug Gill, Jeff Gilkinson, Lynn Langham ••
    1:30 - 2:45 The Krickets (Emily Stuckey, Lauren Spring & Rachel Grubb) ••
    3:00 - 4:15 Jim McBride, Kerry Kurt Phillips, Jim Rushing ••
    4:30 - 5:45 Runaway Home (Mark Elliott & Gary Culley)
    Enjoy a fall beach escape and get a free night! Book a three- or four-night vacation in a participating beach condo or house and one of those nights will be free. Deal is good now through 12/21/19 and excludes Thanksgiving. Find your favorite fall beach escape and save!