Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Sep. 30
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Saturday, Oct. 1
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Oct. 2
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Oct. 3
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Tuesday, Oct. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Karaoke - American Legion Post 199
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Friday, Oct. 7
Karaoke - Top of the Bay
Saturday, Oct. 8
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Karaoke - American Legion Post 199
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 13
The Groovinators - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Christian - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ole' River String Band - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Smokin' Elvis - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Vic Saul - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Top Hat and Jackie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Sugarcane Jane - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Strickly Isbell - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Eric Erdman - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
David Jones - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Ryan Balthrop - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tip Tops - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Friday, Oct. 14
Justin Patterson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
David Chastang - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Laura Lynn Danley - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
This Side of 49 - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Light Travelers - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
The Hypsy Sisters - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Perry Wall - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Cary Hudson - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jason Justice - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Hung Jury - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Crowned Jewelz Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Your Girlfriend - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Dr. Zarr's Amazing Funk Monster - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Velcro Pygmies - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Saturday, Oct. 15
Brandon Wheeler - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Singing For Scholarships - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Brandon White - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Shelby Brown - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Holli Mosley - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Young Petty Thieves - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lee Yankie - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Hellz Yeah - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kristy Lee - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
The Steel Woods - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Jamell Richardson - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Tracy Lawrence - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Sunday, Oct. 16
Paw Paw's Medicine Cabinet - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Soulshine Band - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Lisa Dotolo - Shrimp Festival - East Stage
Liberty Church Worship Service - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Rhythm Intervention - Shrimp Festival - West Stage
Monday, Oct. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Oct. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Oct. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 22
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 24
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Justin Jeansonne - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 27
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Oct. 28
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Oct. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Jensen Holt   

Jensen Holt is the conglomeration of two singer/songwriter musicians: Adam Holt and Jillian Jensen. Each with their own talents and musical pedigrees, they bring to the stage a unified collection of songs from the 60s, 70s, 80s, and 90s. Holt is a music veteran who has spent the last 23 years honing his craft, 13 of which have been spent professionally playing bars, venues, restaurants, private events, and music festivals throughout the Southeast. He is a multi-instrumentalist/singer/songwriter with 4 independently released albums under his belt. Jensen comes from a family of musicians and theater singers and has been singing in bars since her teens, all the while grooming her powerful voice. She has performed in a multitude of musicals and has been the lead vocalist for several well-known regional bands.

0 events found!