Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Grand Theft Audio   

Decked out in full rock apparel, Grand Theft Audio is perhaps the most original cover band to ever hit the scene! This band from the Florida Panhandle creates unique versions of all your favorite hits of the 80s, 90s and today (rock, pop, punk, dance), in ways you may have never even fathomed.

0 events found!