Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
George Porter Jr. and His Runnin' Pardners - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, May. 29
Shawna P - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Four Unplugged         

Four Unplugged started back in 1996 as a four-piece acoustic group that became popular for performing their own versions of 60s and 70s classics. It wasn't long before the loyal following that developed (known as The Fourheads) convinced the band to "crank it up a notch." In 1999 they added bass and drums and the band flourished into one of the most in-demand party bands in the area. And the Fourheads...they'll give the Deadheads and Parrotheads a run for their money any day!

2 events found!

Four Unplugged

WHEN: June 10 @ 10:30 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Four Unplugged ::          
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Four Unplugged

WHEN: June 11 @ 10:30 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Four Unplugged ::          
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.