Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, May. 26
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Saturday, May. 27
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tyler Mac - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
ALABAMA - The Wharf Amphitheater
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Sunday, May. 28
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokey Otis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 29
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, May. 30
Brent Burns - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, May. 31
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Saturday, Jun. 3
Brantley Gilbert - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jun. 4
Jessie Duncan - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 5
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 12
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 19
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Monday, Jun. 26
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Dr. Dog            

Despite their loyal hometown following, Dr. Dog could have very well remained a Philadelphia phenomenon had guitarist/vocalist Scott McMicken’s then-girlfriend not slipped a copy of Toothbrush, a collection of home recordings, to Jim James of My Morning Jacket, who would take them on their first tour and prepare the way for the waves of positive press that would greet 2005’s Easy Beat. By 2007, their next album, We All Belong, was earning the band opening slots for Wilco and the Raconteurs and they were turning up all over late-night television. They upped the ante with their sonically ambitious Fate and started headlining their own tours. The band's version of pop-rock is strongly influenced by bands of the 1960s. Their earlier recordings show influence of the lo-fi sound and pop sensibilities of indie rock bands of the 1990s, with recent albums boasting a more polished finish.

0 events found!