Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Aug. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Donnie Mills   

Donnie Mills has played guitar and sung since the age of nine, and has allowed time to perfect his style of guitar playing and enrich his smooth vocals into what is heard now all around the U.S. Listeners old and new are captivated by the way that Donnie takes a song and makes it his own with heartfelt delivery and with the sheer joy of being able to live his dreams through the music he plays. From country gospel, country and classic rock & roll cover tunes to his own original songs, Donnie feels every song that he sings and transmits those feelings to all that listen and that is what keeps people coming back for more of this modern day troubadour.

1 event found!

Donnie Mathis

WHEN: August 24 @ 2:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Donnie Mills ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don't donate your unused vacation days back to your employer. Instead, book a late summer vacation and enjoy all the summer beach fun!

Save 20% when you book your late summer vacation! Offer is good at select properties on reservations between now and a last possible departure date of 9/1/17. 3-night minimum.