Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Feb. 11
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 12
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 13
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 15
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 18
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 19
Rhythm Intervention - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 20
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 21
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 22
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 25
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 26
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 27
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 28
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Feb. 29
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Tuesday, Mar. 1
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 4
Category 4 - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 5
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 11
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Monday, Mar. 14
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 18
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 19
Category 4 - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 24
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 25
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Friday, May. 13
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Tony Skratchere, legendary turntablist and creator of Yacht Bounce, rose out of the Louisiana swamps to destroy the status quo of southern djing. The offspring of a Louisiana black bear and an alligator, Tony Skratchere adopted hip hop as his religion very early in life first as a B-boy, then as a graffiti writer, and finally as a dj. Known for his earth shattering, genre bending dj sets and unique dj battle influenced approach to performing those sets Tony Skratchere has played stages from New York City to San Francisco. Widely renowned for his razor sharp wit and his incredible scratching abilities, he has been a mentor and teacher for many of your favorite djs. He now lives a solitary existence seeking out new pupils and awaiting the destruction of the next stage or dancefloor.

0 events found!