Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 9
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 13
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 16
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 20
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 27
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 30
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Corey Smith               

Thanks to his astonishing gift for crafting addictive, soulful songs and the high-energy reputation of his shows, Corey Smith is one of modern country’s hottest young artists. “I try not to think about the popularity,” says Corey. "Be thankful for what you have and make the most of it." It’s a lesson Corey learned growing up, and it’s also the theme behind the title track to his 6th album released on his own Undertone Records label, Keeping Up with the Joneses. “[The song] has a lot of literal truths in it and traces a story,” Corey says. “But there is also a lot beneath the surface that goes a long way toward explaining the values that make me who I am.” A huge part of Corey’s success has been the wildfire-like viral chatter of his file-sharing fans—which flatters him to no end. “I’m just grateful that people are out there spreading it around. It’s what’s made my career possible.”

0 events found!