Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, May. 3
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 4
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 5
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 6
Crystal Shawanda - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 7
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 9
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 10
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 11
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Kim Carson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 12
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 13
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, May. 14
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 16
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 17
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 18
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 19
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wes Loper - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 20
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 21
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Vegabonds - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, May. 22
Newbury Syndicate - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 23
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 24
David Chastang - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, May. 25
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, May. 26
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, May. 27
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hotel Oscar - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, May. 28
Davis Nix Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, May. 30
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, May. 31
Albert Simpson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jun. 10
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jun. 11
Four Unplugged - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 17
Dierks Bentley - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Chris Newbury      

The son of music legend Mickey Newbury, Chris Newbury offers easy vocals accompanied by a haunting acoustic guitar much like his dad was known for, and delivers a smooth afternoon or evening of country music.

4 events found!

Mark Sherill, Chris Newbury, John Joiner

WHEN: May 5 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Mark Sherrill :: 
ARTIST: Chris Newbury ::       
ARTIST: John Joiner ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Mark Sherill, Chris Newbury, John Joiner, Mel Knapp

WHEN: May 12 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Mark Sherrill :: 
ARTIST: Chris Newbury ::       
ARTIST: John Joiner ::    
ARTIST: Mel Knapp ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Mark Sherill, Chris Newbury, John Joiner, Mel Knapp

WHEN: May 19 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Mark Sherrill :: 
ARTIST: Chris Newbury ::       
ARTIST: John Joiner ::    
ARTIST: Mel Knapp ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.


Mark Sherill, Chris Newbury, John Joiner, Mel Knapp

WHEN: May 26 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: Flora-Bama Lounge
ARTIST: Mark Sherrill :: 
ARTIST: Chris Newbury ::       
ARTIST: John Joiner ::    
ARTIST: Mel Knapp ::    
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.