Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jun. 23
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jun. 25
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jun. 26
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Tuesday, Jun. 27
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


CalypsoNuts         

CalypsoNuts - the duo with the island twist. “Sure it’s steel drums, but we look at them a little differently. We take the drums where we want them to go instead of allowing the drums to force our musical hand.” The CalypsoNuts are more than just a steel drum act, as each show is custom tailored to fit the event. With no shows identical, Lynley and Robbie have the freedom and flexibility to switch gears in the middle of the show and take the audience in a new direction and to a completely different mood. The nightly menu consists of pop and rock, reggae and soca, acoustic and electric; all different, but all the perfect ingredients to a great bowl of musical gumbo.

0 events found!