Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Friday, Dec. 2
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Dec. 3
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Dec. 4
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Dec. 5
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Doleac Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Dec. 8
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tim Kinsey - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Dec. 9
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Dec. 10
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Dec. 12
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Cage the Elephant                     

When Cage the Elephant released their self-titled debut in 2009, they were heralded as saviors of slacker funk-punk thanks to their hit “Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked.” Their next album, Thank You Happy Birthday (January 2011) debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 Chart, allowing Cage The Elephant to launch the new year with a ferocious kick of gut-grabbing rock & roll. And they are still kicking as they fans keep begging for more.

0 events found!