Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Saturday, Feb. 13
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucinda Rowe and Michael Connolly - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 15
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Diane Schuur - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 18
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 19
Rhythm Intervention - Flora-Bama Lounge
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 20
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 21
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Feb. 22
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Women of Ireland - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Smokin' Elvis - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Feb. 25
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
John Joiner - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Feb. 26
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Feb. 27
Ben Bradford - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Earl - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 28
Johnny Barbato - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Feb. 29
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Tuesday, Mar. 1
The Four Freshmen - Erie Meyer Civic Center, Gulf Shores
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 4
Category 4 - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 5
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 10
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 11
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Monday, Mar. 14
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 18
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Saturday, Mar. 19
Category 4 - The Hangout
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Velcro Pygmies - The Hangout
Thursday, Mar. 24
Mario Mena Band - The Hangout
Friday, Mar. 25
Rhythm Intervention - The Hangout
Friday, May. 13
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Thursday, Jun. 16
Keith Urban - The Wharf Amphitheater
Friday, Aug. 5
Twenty One Pilots - The Wharf Amphitheater


Brett Jones

Brett Jones’ first hit in the U.S. country market made it to the 1993 Top 20: Confederate Railroad’s “When and Where.” Since then he has had more than 100 major recordings and 14 Top 10 records, including seven at #1. His most recent hits have been Billy Currington’s “That’s How Country Boys Roll,” Jason Aldean’s “Crazytown,” and Justin Moore’s #1 single “If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away.” He recently achieved a rare status in country music songwriting by having #1 records in each of the past three decades.

0 events found!