Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 24
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Donnie Mills - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Aug. 25
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Aug. 26
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sam Glass - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sugarcane Jane - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Aug. 27
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tony Brook - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Aug. 28
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gove Scrivenor - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Brent Burns            

Brent Burns is no stranger to notoriety. In response to the oil shortages of the 1980s, Burns wrote the hit song, “Cheaper Crude or No More Food,” which sold 200,000 copies the first day it was released. Paul Harvey played the song three times; the first and only song ever played in the program’s 35-year history. Burns’ fame has continued with guest appearances on all three major networks, interviews on the BBC, and featured articles in the New York Times, Chicago Tribune and Billboard Magazine.

6 events found!

Brent Burns

WHEN: August 21 @ 6:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don’t waste another minute pondering whether or not to take your family on a beach vacation this summer.


Save 15% when you book your family’s week at the beach. Offer is good at select properties on reservations beginning Saturday, June 24, with a last possible departure date of Saturday, September 9, 2017.

TICKETS:

.


Brent Burns

WHEN: August 28 @ 5:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don’t waste another minute pondering whether or not to take your family on a beach vacation this summer.


Save 15% when you book your family’s week at the beach. Offer is good at select properties on reservations beginning Saturday, June 24, with a last possible departure date of Saturday, September 9, 2017.

TICKETS:

.


Brent Burns

WHEN: September 11 @ 5:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don’t waste another minute pondering whether or not to take your family on a beach vacation this summer.


Save 15% when you book your family’s week at the beach. Offer is good at select properties on reservations beginning Saturday, June 24, with a last possible departure date of Saturday, September 9, 2017.

TICKETS:

.


Brent Burns

WHEN: September 18 @ 5:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don’t waste another minute pondering whether or not to take your family on a beach vacation this summer.


Save 15% when you book your family’s week at the beach. Offer is good at select properties on reservations beginning Saturday, June 24, with a last possible departure date of Saturday, September 9, 2017.

TICKETS:

.


Brent Burns

WHEN: September 25 @ 5:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

Don’t waste another minute pondering whether or not to take your family on a beach vacation this summer.


Save 15% when you book your family’s week at the beach. Offer is good at select properties on reservations beginning Saturday, June 24, with a last possible departure date of Saturday, September 9, 2017.

TICKETS:

,


Brent Burns

WHEN: October 2 @ 5:00 p.m.
WHERE: LuLu's at Homeport Marina
ARTIST: Brent Burns ::             
DETAILS:

.

ACCOMMODATIONS:

.

TICKETS:

.