Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Jun. 25
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Reed Lightfoot - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lucky Doggs - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jun. 26
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Logan Spicer - The Hot Spot Music and Grub
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Tuesday, Jun. 27
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jun. 29
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jun. 30
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 2
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 3
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 5
The Groovinators - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 9
Delta Reign - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 10
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 11
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 13
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 14
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Jul. 15
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Florida Georgia Line - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Jul. 16
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 17
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 18
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 20
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Jul. 21
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 23
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 24
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Jul. 27
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Jul. 30
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater


Best Coast                     

You'll recognize the sound of Best Coast. It's the fuzzy, surf rock sound of lo-fidelity. And that sound is gaining them wider recognition and new fans every day. A brainchild of Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno, Best Coast was the first act announced for the Big Day Out 2012 lineup, and they also played the main stage at Orion Music + More Festival in 2012. Additionally, they have toured with notable bands like The Decemberists, and opened for Green Day during their January/February 2013 U.S. tour.

0 events found!