Concert Venues


Music Venues


Upcoming Artists

Sunday, Jul. 23
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 24
Red Clay Revival - Flora-Bama Lounge
Elaine Petty - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cathy Pace - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Open Mic - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Jul. 25
Tony "T-Bone" Montgomery - Flora-Bama Lounge
Gary Story - Flora-Bama Lounge
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Wednesday, Jul. 26
Jay Williams Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Neil Dover - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mel Knapp - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rhonda Hart - Flora-Bama Lounge
Thursday, Jul. 27
Yeah, Probably - Flora-Bama Lounge
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Bryant - Flora-Bama Lounge
Dueling Pianos - Flora-Bama Lounge
Rebecca Barry - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mark Sherrill - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
James Daniel - Flora-Bama Lounge
Chris Newbury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Friday, Jul. 28
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jason Justice - Flora-Bama Lounge
Big Muddy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Saturday, Jul. 29
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
J. Hawkins - Flora-Bama Lounge
Mario Mena Band - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brian Hill Project - Flora-Bama Lounge
Lee Yankie - Flora-Bama Lounge
The Hellz Yeah - Flora-Bama Lounge
LeaAnne Creswell - Flora-Bama Lounge
Hung Jury - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jack Robertson - Flora-Bama Lounge
Jezebel's Chill'n - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brandon White - Flora-Bama Lounge
Sunday, Jul. 30
Al and Cathy - Flora-Bama Lounge
Whyte Caps - Flora-Bama Lounge
Logan Spicer - Flora-Bama Lounge
Foxy Iguanas - Flora-Bama Lounge
Brittany Grimes - Flora-Bama Lounge
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Perdido Brothers - Flora-Bama Lounge
Monday, Jul. 31
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 1
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 3
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 4
Cool Rayz - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 5
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Kenny Chesney - The Wharf Amphitheater
Sunday, Aug. 6
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 7
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 8
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 10
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 11
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 12
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 13
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 14
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 18
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 20
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 21
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 24
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Aug. 25
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Aug. 26
Alvarado Road Show - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Aug. 27
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Aug. 28
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Aug. 29
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Aug. 31
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 3
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 4
Albert Simpson - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 5
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 7
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 8
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 9
Light Travelers - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 10
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 11
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 14
Lefty Collins - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 15
Coconut Radio - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Saturday, Sep. 16
Eric Church - The Wharf Amphitheater
Monday, Sep. 18
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Ronnie Presley - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Thursday, Sep. 21
Adam Holt - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 22
JERI - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Sep. 24
Cadillac Attack - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Sep. 25
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Tuesday, Sep. 26
Jimmy Lumpkin - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Friday, Sep. 29
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Sunday, Oct. 1
Grits N Pieces - LuLu's at Homeport Marina
Monday, Oct. 2
Brent Burns - LuLu's at Homeport Marina


Bassnectar               

What started back in the mid-nineties as an experiment fusing youth culture and social action has turned into a multi-faceted, multi-faced creature called Bassnectar. It is the brainchild of Lorin Ashton, and it exists as an open-sourced musical project that is as diverse as it is heavy, as raw as it is meticulous, and as fierce as it is imaginative. Bassnectar combines sound and force with weight while spanning the spectrum of sonic style, covering every genre imaginable, and smashing it all into a collision of intense, wobbling basslines, hypnotic soundscapes, and pretty much anything that strikes his fancy. He calls the end product “omnitempo maximalism,” which basically means no rules, no limitations, and no hesitation in fusing the familiar with the strange or the classic with the cutting edge.

0 events found!